Parish Council 2018

Alkis Crassas, President 813-690-3867, acrassas@gmail.com
Mike Xenick, Vice President 813-340-8737, mxenick@gmail.com
Sandra Pappas, Secretary 813-785-3747, spappas11@gmail.com
Gary Ward, Treasurer 813-846-3898, gward2020@gmail.com
George Chagaris 727-420-1920, gchagariscpa@aol.com
Amin Hanhan 813-846-2957, hanhanamin@aol.com
Jimmy Konstas, 813-220-7352, dkonstas@gmail.com
Catherine Mitseas 813-571-0685, cmitseas@icloud.com
Ryan Rindone, 704-564-2046, ryan.rindone@gmail.com
Aris Rogers, II, 813-309-5525, aris.rogers2@gmail.com
Dante Skourellos 813-765-9534, d_skourellos@yahoo.com
Parish Charter and By-Laws of St. John the Baptist Greek Orthodox Church Tampa (2008)
Archdiocesan Regulations as Amended (June 2014)
Parish Council Agenda and Minutes (October 16, 2017)
Parish Council Agenda and Minutes (November 27, 2017)
Parish Council Agenda and Minutes (December 19, 2017)
Financial Statement of Activities (December 31, 2017) Coming Soon!
2016 Financial Statement
2017 St. John’s Operating Budget
2018 St. John's Operating Budget
2016 Festival Income Statement
Spring 2017 Parish Assembly Powerpoint (June 4)