Schedule of Lenten Services

Wednesday, March 23, Service of the 9th Hour @ 5:30 p.m. and Presanctified Liturgy @ 6 p.m.

Friday, March 25, Feast of the Annunciation, Orthros @ 8:45 a.m. and Divine Liturgy @ 10 a.m.

Friday, March 25, Salutations to the Theotokos, 2nd Stasis @ 6:30 p.m.

Sunday of St. Gregory Palamas, March 27, Orthros @ 8:30 a.m., Divine Liturgy @ 9:45 a.m.

Monday, March 28, Great Compline @ 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 30, Service of the 9th Hour @ 5:30 p.m. and Presanctified Liturgy @ 6 p.m.

Friday, April 1, Salutations to the Theotokos, 3rd Stasis @ 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 2, Adult Lenten Retreat, Orthros @ 9 a.m., Divine Liturgy @ 10 a.m.

Sunday of the Holy Cross, April 3, Orthros @ 8:30 a.m., Divine Liturgy @ 10 a.m.

Monday, April 4, Great Compline @ 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 6, Service of the 9th Hour @ 5:30 p.m. and Presanctified Liturgy @ 6 p.m.

Friday, April 8, Salutations to the Theotokos, 4th Stasis @ 6:30 p.m.

Sunday of St. John Climacus, April 10, Orthros @ 8:30 a.m., Divine Liturgy @ 10 a.m.

Monday, April 11, Great Compline @ 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 13, Service of the 9th Hour @ 5:30 p.m. and Presanctified Liturgy @ 6 p.m.

Friday, April 15, Vigil of the Akathist Hymn @ 6:30 p.m., Divine Liturgy @ 8:15 p.m.

Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt, April 17, Orthros @ 8:30 a.m., Divine Liturgy @ 10 a.m.

Monday, April 18, Great Compline @ 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 20, Service of the 9th Hour @ 5:30 p.m. and Presanctified Liturgy @ 6 p.m.

Saturday of Lazarus, April 23, Orthros @ 8:30 a.m., Proskomide @ 9:30 a.m., Divine Liturgy @ 10 a.m.

Click here for the Holy Week Schedule