GOYA (Greek Orthodox Youth Association)

GOYA CALENDAR 2016-2017

Click here for a Printable GOYA Calendar

Sunday, January 22                     Cancelled – Father/Daughter Meeting on Feb. 12

Friday, January 27 – Sunday, January 29 GOYA Clearwater Winter Event

Sunday, February 12                   GOYA Meeting (Fr. Stavros will meet with Fathers and Daughters)
Boys will have separate session

Sunday, February 19                   Talent Show-Palm Harbor

Saturday, February 25                 Lock-in

Sunday, March 5                          GOYA Meeting

Sunday, March 26                        GOYA Meeting

Sunday, March 26                         Luminaries Fundraiser

Friday, March 31 – Sunday, April 2         GOYA Lenten Retreat (Tampa)

Sunday, April 2                               Luminaries Fundraiser

Sunday, April 9                               Luminaries Fundraiser

Friday, April 14                               Good Friday Retreat/GOYA Reception

Sunday, April 30                             GOYA Meeting

Sunday, May 21                              GOYA Meeting

Sunday, June 4                                GOYA Meeting

June 16-18                                       GOYA Junior Olympics

Sunday, June 25                              Beginning of Session I-St. Stephen’s Summer Camp

Sunday, July 2                                 Beginning of Session II-St. Stephen’s Summer Camp

Sunday, July 9                                 Beginning of Session III-St. Stephen’s Summer Camp

Sunday, July 16                               Beginning of Session IV-St. Stephen’s Summer Camp

Sunday, July 23                              Beginning of Session V-St. Stephen’s Summer Camp

Contact Dean and Maria Koutroumanis or Stefan and Kara Katzaras for more information on how you can get involved in this ministry.